1911Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm a newbie here.

I have been conviced by my local 1911 fanatics to give up my Sig ways and come over to the dark side....

I have been researching this thing to death, and there are so many options....

I have heard a lot of positive about the SW products. Overall, have you been pleased with the gun? In comparision to other 1911s you have shot/owned how does it stack up?

I'm a simply paper cutter......no competition.

·
Registered
186 Posts
Found myself in the exact same position a little while ago. Finally gave in and traded in my Sig 226R DAK for a S&W 1911SC and I couldn't be happier.

·
Registered
64 Posts