1911Forum banner
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

Premium Member
4,787 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 ·
Here are the committee members #'s and e-mail addys

House Members
Rep. Jim Aslanides (R) 614-644-6014 or [email protected]
Rep. Robert Latta (R) 614-644-8104 or [email protected]
Rep. Lance Mason (D) 614-466-5441 or [email protected]

Senate Members
Sen. Doug White (R) 614-466-8082 or [email protected]
Sen. Scott Nein (R) 614-466-8072 or [email protected]mailr.sen.state.oh.us
Sen. Marc Dann (D) 614-466-7182 or [email protected]

Governor Taft can be reached at 614-466-3555 or [email protected].

1 - 3 of 3 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.