Premium Member
10,798 Posts
Discussion Starter #1

·
Premium Member
10,798 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
McNutt:

People such as yourself who are not aware of what has happened is why I re-posted this thread.
You know, It is so easy in this time of Internet forums and instant postings such as we do here to expect too much.
Is Dan Wesson perfect? Of course not.
Do they make everything right? I think they do to the best that they can.
I am not a firearm expert and do not profess to be, but I do alot of customer relations in my job as Credit Manager for a chain of home improvment centers. I wish that my company had the customer support that Bob and Phil built up on this board.
Small matter such as sight/extractor etc, etc problems people have had are minor when taken in context to the product as a whole. Not to slight the people who have had issues and rightfully so. Problems do occur for any company.
They take care of those problems in a timely manner and have been open to suggestions from this board more than any other company that I am aware of. Dan Wesson is not going to be perfect. Neither are you or I.
I have not commented on "All External Extractor" issue as I do not see what the problem is. My ignorance, I guess. I have a Patriot with the external extractor and another .45 with the Internal. ...No problems with either.
I just believe that they are the best thing going and I sure wish them and us on this board the best.
"Rant Off"

All the best,

Art...and yes, you can call me "Sugar, Sugar":D :D

·
Premium Member
10,798 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Tinyc

Hi and glad and appreciate you being here.

Art

·
Registered
1,806 Posts
That post by Bob Serva on Thanksgiving was one of the main reasons I bought my Minor last year. I have since added a Guardian Duce. Happy Thanksgiving.

·
Registered
8,648 Posts
Art: